Smoke for the Soul By Kilian

nd.25993

Omg, there’s so much cannibis coming through this frag I regret applying this before getting on an airplane! I checked the notes but how could I have possibly anticipated THIS? I hope I don’t set off any alarms with TSA. Ugh, I wish I was kidding! 😬

This is green, really REALLY green. So green I could almost roll it up and toke away. Good grief! lol

The opening on me is pure Eucalyptus immediately followed by potent cannibis and the woodsy notes. I don’t really get any of the other listed notes and I don’t get any smoky notes either. Maybe a hint of grapefruit that seems to very slightly tone down the sourness. But I really don’t ‘get’ this fragrance or its appeal, if there actually is any.

Maybe if they had added some patchouli to the composition it could have been a playful poke at the hippies, but this frag, to me,just smells dirty, green, and sour, so no thanks. Definitely a pass for me and I’ll be passing along this sample too.Β  Maybe it’s just my chemistry but I cannot for the life of me understand why anyone would pay so much to smell like this. πŸ˜•

Notes: Eucalyptus, Grapefruit, Tobacco, Mate, Birch, Cashmirwood, Cannibis, Cardamon.

Leave a Reply

